Upcomming events

I havn’t updated my blog in a while. So new things. This Sat at the Rockland Goodwill I will be there with a bunch of great vendors for the Prom/Bridal show. Its from 9-2. The 21st I am Having a mini session at chicki! There are spots still open, so don’t let it get away! 45.00 for a 20 min session. and a free 4×6 too!

May 6th. I am on the team commintee for rockland March of Dimes. I have been helping cant wait for the walk. I am also going to be taking photos that day. I cant wait to show off the hard work everyone has been doing! THEN a senior session that same day! Last, My first wedding of the year will be may12th! I cant wait Busy first few months.

Leave a Reply

