Mother’s Day Mini’s

I planned on doing the Mother’s Day Mini Sessions April 21st. But It was going to rain all weekend. NOOO. So I moved them so the Mom’s who booked could still do them. Sunday was the rain date but it was suppose that day too. They all came out wonderful!

All the children were great! The Moms , of course, looked wonderful that day! It was a great session that I want to do every year. Every Mother’s Day, I have my husband take a photo of my kids and me. I love how I can do this for other Moms too. 

The weather was perfect, sun was shining. I got to see alot of smiles that day. Thank you, to all the Moms, who book the session with me! It was alot of fun.

Leave a Reply

