Kirby & Bryce

Bryce was a little shy for this session. It was nice and breezy out, so maybe my crazy hair scared him. doesnt stop me from trying to get a good shot, even if its far away! He even tried to pretend he was asleep, maybe thinking I would go away. He is a cute little guy and I am glad to have met him. I am sure he was glad I had left!

It was cute to see him cuddle up to mommy when I would get to close. It’s also good that he knows that, there is a stranger around! I would try to distract him and talk about the birds.

Kirby and Bryce can get somthing alittle extra if you go to my fb page and post “K <;3 B” on my wall. Make sure to “like” the page as well to make it count!. She needs 10 of her friends and family to help. Ends this Friday do show her some love https://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/lisalynnphotos. Somthing a little fun to do! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

