Team Lisa Lynn photos! At it again!

Thats right, going to be another awesome year for the March for Babies walk May 19th! I am pretty proud to say this will be my 4th year walking and the 2nd year on the Rockland March for Babies Committee! Last year was a blast!!! Jump house , face painting, massages! What a fun day! Last year Team Lisa Lynn Photos raised 616.28! I hope to beat last years goal! The Rockland March for babies raised 24,000.00! So wonderful to see companies all come together and help for a good cause.

www.marchforbabies.org/lisalynnphotos <—-want to help? This is my page! I have raised my goal to, 500.00 😉 I can do it! Teams goal I have raised to 1,000 yay us.

Leave a Reply

