Spring!

Spring cleaning!

Spring is almost here! I am going to be doing a little spring deal . March 14th-16th. 25% off Family photosessions. Session must be paid in full.

 

Studio is doing great! We had Holiday Mini Sessions, Newborn and Baby bumps in it so far! I plan on keeping it for just these sessions. I will be adding Pinup’s as well. As of now, I will not be doing family sessions in the studio. It’s a nice space, but for family photos, I like the outdoors! I am in the studio 3 days a week. I hope to be in their full-time once I get a sitter for the other 2 days! 😉 I do check the email everyday. Weekends I leave open to photo sessions. I am usually not in studio, unless there is a session. Best way to reach me? Email! lisalynnphotos@gmail.com . When I am at home, I usually do not pick up. (Not that I do not want to talk, because my kiddos are pretty loud!) Also I might be in a photo session. I will call back, next business day. If looking to come into the studio, please make sure to contact me first. I may not be there or in a photo session.

Spring Cleaning!

Prices will be going up in a few areas. Having my own studio and figuring out everything from the past two months I have to do so, in a few areas. Prints and Newborn sessions. Family and couple sessions will stay at 120.00 for 2013.

Newborn sessions will be going up (unfortunately) due to the amount of props, blankets and such. Poopy and pee can ruin blankets and props. So I have to make sure I can replace for next session. I also wash everything and buy a special detergent just for this session. I really LOVE newborn sessions and want the BEST for your baby. Investing with sessions, you have an heirloom to pass down to your children. Session is 175.00 will be 225.00  starting April 1, 2013

Prints will be up on website with new pricing April 1, 2013

Thank you everyone for booking with me! First few months in studio, I am adjusting to things. I hope to be the best photographer I can be and continue to give my clients amazing professional photography!

 

Leave a Reply

