500 “like” giveaway!

Ok I know I am a little far from 500, but I want to start now. For everyone who wants to sign up for this will be entered. Its not for the last person who is the 500th like person. Its for the friends who suggested and entered!

So what you need to do?

 

Well….make sure you “like” my page.

Please tag me in a comment on your page and say {like} I will see it in my tags/comments

Message me or email (lisalynnphotos@gmail.com) me your full name and email. I will add you to the list. just say shared your page….so I know what the email  is for! 🙂

Once I reach 500, I will do a drawing of everyone who entered and then announce the winner! I will email you too. 🙂

 

What do you get? A free life session with Lisa Lynn Photos plus 2 5×7’s! 🙂 Session will be in Rockland Maine area only. (life sessions: family, couples, children)

Leave a Reply

