Quincie’s 4th Grade Photos Rockland Maine

So my daughter and I went for a drive to do her 4th grade photos. I found a random spot that looked perfect. She really didnt want them done but I told her it will be really quick! Look how big she is getting! Just crazy! It is the same grade when I moved here to Maine. I am just not ready yet for her to grow up yet.

30022877miss q

Looking to book with me? Check out my website for more info or email me! http://www.lisalynnphotos.com email – lisalynnphotos@gmail.com

I have more photos on facebook and updates! Check it out!

Leave a Reply

