Ariana – Rockland Maine Newborn Photographer

How beautiful is she? Baby Ariana came to my studio last month. She is so perfect, look at her set of hair! I know that Newborn Portraits are such a huge milestone for each parent. You fall in love with your baby the moment you know you are expecting. I love that I can create an amazing portrait that will be cherished for a lifetime.

7

lisalynnphotos

lisalynnphotos

lisalynnphotos

Thank you again Michelle and Alan for booking with me! She is truly a beauty!

Your sweet little baby grows everyday. Learning everyday. I capture this stage because it will go by quick, even when you do not want too.

Looking to book your Newborn Session with me? Please contact me! lisalynnphotos@gmail.com   http://lisalynnphotos.com

Rockland, Maine Newborn Photograpeher

Leave a Reply

