Malik Baby/Family Session Rockland

I had the pleasure of capturing Malik’s baby Portraits. I also took Malik’s parents Wedding Photography so it is a great feeling to have them come back for me to continue to capture there family grow.

Session was so fun, he is such a loveable little man. I really love what I do. I love that I can meet parents but also get to meet the sweet little blessing and create a portrait for the parent to last forever. Before you know it, your baby is older and their features have changed.

hands 329_edited-2 240_edited-2

If you are looking to book your baby session, please contact me at lisalynnphotos@gmail.com

I am located in Rockland Maine. http://www.lisalynnphotos.com

Leave a Reply

