Happy Pet Photo Day

Today was American Pet photo day. Did you take photos of your cute pet?

Let me show you what I did today with one of my pups.

mavis

hhMy daughter and I took Mavis out. It was pretty hot. We did some images with her shaking water off. Mavis is a golden doodle. She is 2 years old. Will be 3 this Dec. She is a sweet girl. Loves to play catch, cuddles and just likes to be with the family.

I hope you caught a moment with your pet today!

I am a Maine Photographer located in Rockland. I specialize in Newborns but loved that I captured this moment of her.

check out my facebook page http://www.facebook.com/lisalynnphotos

Leave a Reply

