Moss Girl

q25q24

Moss Girl

I took two different shots to create this image. I had planned this image for many months. Then finally decided to take action on it. This was just a personal project. I took about 2-3 weeks or so on editing this image. Just this one….I was pretty picky and trying to get my vision perfect. I had to walk away a few times because I think staring at something for so long can mess with your eyes. Once you come back you have fresh eyes to work with.

I got the idea from a book I read “The Signature of All Things” by Elizabeth Gilbert. After I read this book I thought moss was so interesting. I love this and hope you all enjoy my Moss Girl. Working on project 2.

Rockland Maine Photographer. Lisa Spaulding at Lisa Lynn Photos. http://www.lisalynnphotos.com Please email me at lisalynnphotos@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

